FANDOM


Stub 150px
Achtung! Diese Seite enthält Spoiler.
Dieser Artikel beschreibt die Handlung ausführlich. Da die Serie von seinen Wendungen in ihrer Geschichte lebt, kann diese Seite dir die Freude an der Serie nehmen. Falls eine Anime-Seite zu diesem Thema verfügbar ist, solltest du lieber diese lesen, um dich vor Spoilern zu schützen.

Ogweno ist ein Botschafter in Marley und ein Kindheitsfreund von Willy Tybur.

Handlung Bearbeiten

Marley Bearbeiten

Ogweno ist einer der Würdenträger, die nach Rebellio eingeladen wurden um Willy Tyburs Kriegserklärung an Paradis zu bezeugen. Am Vorabend des Schauspiels wird eine Feier gehalten, während der sich die Diplomaten unterhalten und amüsieren. Ogweno begrüßt Willy herzlich, welcher erwidert dass ihr letztes Treffen eine Weile her ist. Ogweno applaudiert später, als Willy eine Rede hält.[1]

Am nächsten Tag ist Ogweno während des Festivals anwesend, in dem Willy die wahre Geschichte der Eldia offenbart und Paradis Krieg erklärt. Er ist von Willys bewegender Aussage sehr gerührt und hat sogar Tränen in den Augen. Ogwenos Emotionen wandeln sich jedoch schnell in absolute Panik, als plötzlich der Attackierender Titan hinter Willy aus einem Gebäude bricht und diesen mit einem Faustschlag zerschmettert.[2] Sofort bricht eine Panik aus als Ogweno und alle anderen Zuschauer zu fliehen versuchen. Bei dieser Massenflucht rammt Ogweno aus Versehen dem jungen Udo sein Knie gegen den Kopf, wodurch diese zu Boden stürzt und von den fliehenden Zuschauern zu Tode getrampelt wird.[3]

Einzelnachweise Bearbeiten

Nutzung von Community-Inhalten gemäß CC-BY-SA , sofern nicht anders angegeben.

FANDOM


  • Manga

Ogweno (オグウェノ Oguweno?) is an ambassador from a foreign land and a friend of Willy Tybur. He serves as one of several ambassadors for his nation during the Liberio festival following the Marley Mid-East War.

Appearance

Ogweno is an old, clean-shaven gentleman with close-cut hair and dark brown skin. As ambassador, he dresses in a quality tuxedo and bow-tie.

Personality

Ogweno appears to be a jolly and passionate man, happily greeting his old friend Willy Tybur with a smile and open arms on the eve of the Liberio festival.

Story

Marley arc

On the eve of the festival in the Liberio internment zone, Ogweno and Nambia attend a gathering of world ambassadors. They joyfully greet Willy Tybur, an old friend, during the festivities. Ogweno joyously applauds Willy before his speech, calling him "the Savior's Descendant."[1]

Ogweno sits near the front of the crowd on the day of Willy's production. He learns a more accurate depiction of history. This history discredits the Tybur family,[2] but he seems to hold no ill-will about the matter, tearing up at Willy's bravery in telling the truth. Ogweno remains emotional when Willy laments his Eldian blood, and requests the world to unite in the effort against Paradis Island. When Willy Tybur declares war, Eren Yeager bursts through the building behind the stage, which he crushes. This attack eviscerates Willy, and sends debris into the crowd Ogweno stands in.[3]

Eren's transformation and his brutal murder of Willy causes a panic in the audience. In their effort to get away from the Titan, the audience members rush away from the stage. While doing so, a panicked Owgeno smashes into Udo and throws him to the floor but keeps running away. Udo is subsequently trampled by the ones following Ogweno in their effort to flee the slaughter.[4]

Trivia

References

Navigation

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.